JORDI Exclusive Color Splatter Vinyl

This product is unavailable

Maroon 5's Limited Edition "Jordi" Color Splatter Vinyl 

Maroon 5's latest album JORDI, certified Gold, is now available on vinyl! 
The album includes the hit singles Beautiful Mistakes ft. Megan Thee Stallion, Memories, and all tracks from the deluxe album version. Featuring a custom limited edition coloration and booklet, these are available to pre-order for a limited time now!



  1. Beautiful Mistakes feat. Megan thee Stallion
  2. Lost
  3. Echo feat. blackbear
  4. Lovesick
  5. Remedy feat. Stevie Nicks
  6. Seasons
  7. One Light feat. Bantu
  8. Convince Me Otherwise feat. H.E.R.
  9. Nobody’s Love
  10. Can’t Leave You Alone feat. Juice WRLD
  11. Memories
  12. Memories (Remix) feat. Nipsey Hussle & YG
  13. Button (feat. Anuel AA & Tainy)
  14. Lifestyle (Jason Derulo ft. Adam Levine)

Limited to 1 per order