JORDI Boxset


The eagerly awaited new album from Maroon 5, JORDI, is the band’s first since the critically acclaimed Red Pill Blues. The album will include the recently released hit single “Beautiful Mistakes ft. Megan Thee Stallion” as well as fan favorites “Memories” and “Nobody’s Love.”

This exclusive JORDI box set, featuring original artwork by Sage Vaughn, is available for a limited time, only on the Maroon 5 official store. Each box set contains 6 art cards, an oversized booklet, 12" x 12” cover art poster, and a CD disc in mini jacket.

6.5" x 6.5" x 6.5"

1. Beautiful Mistakes feat. Megan thee Stallion
2. Lost
3. Echo feat. blackbear
4. Lovesick
5. Remedy feat. Stevie Nicks
6. Seasons
7. One Light feat. Bantu
8. Convince Me Otherwise feat. H.E.R.
9. Nobody’s Love
10. Can’t Leave You Alone feat. Juice WRLD
11. Memories
12. Memories (Remix) feat. Nipsey Hussle & YG

Limited to 4 per order

Other products